» » Various - Skull The Stench

Various - Skull The Stench album flac

Various - Skull The Stench album flac
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Skull The Stench
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • Date of release: 2008
  • Music style: Noise, Abstract, Dark Ambient, Downtempo, Experimental, Harsh Noise Wall, Industrial
  • MP3 size: 1998 mb
  • FLAC size 1307 mb
  • Formats WAV MMF ADX VOC MP1 XM MP2

Skull is the fourth album by the British thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 27 May 2013 in Europe on Earache Records and in North America via Century Media/Earache Records. It is the last to feature lead guitarist Ol Drake. On 31 January 2013 Evile lead guitarist Ol Drake announced that the band would enter Parlour Studios with Russ Russell to begin recording their fourth album. The band finished recording on 1 March. On 25 March the band announced that the album would be released on 27 May.

Forever is the debut studio album by American band Mystery Skulls. Produced by Luis Dubuc, Cory Kilduff and John LaMonica. It was released on October 27, 2014, through Warner Bros. Records as the band's major label debut. The project was formed in 2011 by Luis Dubuc after his previous project, The Secret Handshake, was dissolved.

The Skull is the second studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in 1985. It was the follow-up to their 1984 classic debut Psalm 9. Trouble gained critical recognition for The Skull and a successful tour followed. However, the album reflected singer Eric Wagner's struggles with substance abuse as well as growing turmoil within the group.

Dream of the Skull - Неизвестно от Various Artists. Вышел Неизвестно В альбом вошло 17 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:03:49. PENUMBRA Official- PRIESTESS OF MY DREAMS from The last Bewitchment Album- LIVE. PENUMBRA - The Last Bewitchment. Penumbra - The Last Bewitchment live. Penumbra Official - THE YOUNG MARTYR from The Last Bewitchment- LIVE (2018). Penumbra - The Last Bewitchment (lyrics). Penumbra Official - TESTAMENT from The Last Bewitchment - LIVE (2006).

Go to artist profile. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information.

Black Metal Black Stench. Members owning this album3. Limited to 300 copies. 1. The Crown of Kings. 2. Of the Serpent Coiled in Human Bones. 3. Scales Atop the Black Mountain. 4. Shining Through Abandoned Halls.

The Stench of Redemption began a new era for the band, recording longer tracks, longer albums overall, and featuring two new guitarists in replacement of the Hoffman brothers. Jack Own, who was one of the founding members and guitarist of Cannibal Corpse, and Ralph Santolla; playing in/for various bands. Now this era, so to speak, put the band on the right track but by how much? Crucified for the Innocence is an excellent track. Not only it's the second-longest track from Deicide (surpassed by Horror in the Halls of Stones on the next album), but it reveals great melodic and instrumental intro for about two minutes, and as the song kicks in with its brutality of drums and guitars, this is without a doubt one of the best Deicide songs. And for the final bonus track, I'm not a fan of Deep Purple, but the Black Night cover sounds great. The title track is very melodic and not a bad start for the album.


MX Nihil While They Were Fucking I Was Setting Their House On Fire 5:39
Novasak* Westside Exploding 5:06
Wallkeeper Static Dreams 2:54
Animal Machine Dementia 6:00
Ego Death Do You Believe In Goad 5:14
METEK Dolt Nummer 1:15
Daniel Price Break (Over For Real Mix) 4:38
Fbrz Sjaelvhat 4:58
Messiah Complex Untitled 4:59
Oubliette Dghd 5:59
Sick To The Back Teeth Ten Puff Cap 6:43
White Mountains The Personal Vanities And Ambitions Of Musicians Is Hair Related 4:43
Doldis Taking Advantage Of Limited Intelligence 5:20
Endometrium Cuntplow Filthy Whale Killer!!! 5:05
Duct Tape Sadist Piss Off 5:36
Astral Vomit Spirits 5:47
Flat Affect Manifest Best Interest 4:38
Norss Vloek Van Norss 5:43
B-Machina* Rhythmus Der Einsamheit 5:02
Ghoul Detail Mugabe 4:18
Djet 60BPM 5:37
Mystified Idyll 3:12
Kenji Siratori Bioextermination 2:46
Better People Portrait Of August's Heat 5:44
Slop Cake & Mixturizer Hairpin Bend 295 And Ear, Lice, Life, Scourge 3:42
Djet Interval A 4:56
Draugluin Taur Im Duinath 2:30
Glaukom Synod Money Money Money (Remix Of ABBA) 4:49
Kataplasm Submissive Meathook Posture (Remix Of Noisecore Freak) 2:13
Slut Kull Corpse Fucker 0:43
Gas Chamber Untitled 4:44
Flippin Idiots Untitled 4:52
Noise Nazi Untitled 5:20
Zebra Mu Untitled Live Track 2:55
Not Half* Iocn Uf Malnt 6:06


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SFM-021, sts-net 315 Various Skull The Stench ‎(2xCDr, Comp) Skull Fucking Metal, Smell The Stench SFM-021, sts-net 315 Canada 2008
sts-net 315 Various Skull The Stench ‎(Comp + 28xFile, MP3, 320 + 2xFile, MP3, 192 + 4xFi) Smell The Stench sts-net 315 Australia 2008
MP3 albums Related to Various - Skull The Stench
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019