» » Satyricon / Storm - Volcano / Nordavind

Satyricon / Storm - Volcano / Nordavind album flac

Satyricon / Storm  - Volcano / Nordavind album flac
  • Performer: Satyricon
  • Title: Volcano / Nordavind
  • Genre: Rock / Folk and Country
  • Music style: Black Metal, Viking Metal, Nordic
  • MP3 size: 1293 mb
  • FLAC size 1664 mb

Track 9 (17) incorrectly titled in booklet and back cover, it will be correct - Utferd. Matrix, Runout: A-SN02.

Shop Satyricon's Volcano, storm: nordavind CD for sale by dimotchka at . 0 € on CDandLP - Ref:119159038. All fields Artist Title Artist + Title Label Seller Item Select a specific format: All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Home Rock Metal Black, Death. satyricon - Volcano, storm: nordavind.

Regarding Satyricon's 2002 album Volcano, Satyr stated in a press release/biography that "the music is rock based but more extreme; it is black metal pushing the boundaries that began with bands like Venom and Bathory, reinventing ourselves based on a foundation of rock oriented Black Metal is our philosophy.

Photo of Satyricon, Storm - Volcano, Nordavind. More albums of Satyricon, Storm : Now, Diabolical. Genre is Rock Folk, World, & Country. This album was released on the label Agat Company Ltd. (catalog number A-SN02). Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Storm was a Norwegian Viking metal band that originally included Fenriz of Darkthrone and Satyr of Satyricon. Later on, Kari Rueslåtten, formerly of the band The 3rd and the Mortal, also joined them on vocals. The project only released one album, titled Nordavind, released in 1995, which makes them among the first viking and folk metal bands.

Volcano is the fifth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Satyricon. It was released on October 25, 2002, through Moonfog Productions. The album is one of the band's more successful records, having won several awards including the Norwegian Grammy for Best Metal Album, Alarm awards for Metal Album of the Year, Song of the Year for "Fuel for Hatred" and an Oslo award for Best Overall Album. A video was made for the single "Fuel for Hatred".

Satyricon : Volcano,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. This is the 5th full length album from this Norwegian black metal band from Oslo. Volcano is one of their more popular albums. It won a Norwegian Grammy award. It won Alarm awards for metal album of the year and song of the year (Fuel For Hatred). It also won the Oslo award for the best overall album. This album is like a continuation of their Rebel Extravaganza album.

Tracklist Hide Credits

Volcano ℗ 2002
1 Satyricon With Ravenous Hunger 6:40
2 Satyricon Angstridden
Vocals [Additional] – Anja Garbarek
3 Satyricon Fuel For Hatred 3:53
4 Satyricon Suffering The Tyrants 5:07
5 Satyricon Possessed 5:21
6 Satyricon Repined Bastard Nation 5:44
7 Satyricon Mental Mercury
Vocals [Additional] – Anja Garbarek
8 Satyricon Black Lava
Vocals [Additional] – Anja Garbarek
Nordavind ℗ 1994
1 Storm Innferd 1:36
2 Storm Mellom Bakkar Og Berg 2:43
3 Storm Haavard Hedde 3:19
4 Storm Villemann 2:14
5 Storm Nagellstev 1:03
6 Storm Oppi Fjellet 4:02
7 Storm Langt Borti Lia 7:15
8 Storm Lokk 0:54
9 Storm Utferd 1:58


AGAT Company Ltd.
E-MAIL: [email protected]
Лицензионное соглашение № 2165/М3-97
Counterfeit edition manufactured in Russia.
Manufactured as a standard Jewel case with transparent tray and six-page foldable booklet.
Catalog # taken from matrix/runout.
In the original edition Storm - Nordavind there are 10 tracks, in this publication there is no track Noregsgard (8:13).
Track # 9 incorrectly titled in booklet and back cover, it will be correct - Utferd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: A-SN02
MP3 albums Related to Satyricon / Storm - Volcano / Nordavind
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019