» » HateSphere - The Killing EP

HateSphere - The Killing EP album flac

HateSphere - The Killing EP album flac
  • Performer: HateSphere
  • Title: The Killing EP
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2005
  • Music style: Thrash, Hardcore, Death Metal
  • MP3 size: 1125 mb
  • FLAC size 1281 mb

Band Name Hatesphere. Album Name The Killing EP. Type EP. Released date 2005. Labels SPV. Produced by Tommy Hansen. Music StyleThrash Death. Members owning this album22. 3. The Will of God. 4. Trip at the Brain (Suicidal Tendencies Cover). Other productions from Hatesphere.

The Killing EP (2005) by Hatesphere. Genres: Thrash Metal, Death Metal. Songs: Murderous Intent, You're The Enemy, The Will of God, Trip At The Brain (Suicidal Tendencies cover).

Hatesphere is a Danish death and thrash metal band from Aarhus. The band was formed in 2000 by guitarist Peter "Pepe" Hansen. As of 2016, the band consists of vocalist Esben "Esse" Elnegaard Kjaer Hansen, guitarists Peter "Pepe" Lyse Hansen, and Kasper Kirkegaard, bass player Jimmy Nedergaard and drummer Mike Park Nielsen. The band has released nine albums and two EPs to date.

2004's The Killing EP finds Danish neo-thrashers Hatesphere blowing off a little steam between recording full-length albums, and, for a band whose every song constitutes a cathartic experience, such an exercise can only result in a frantic display of terrifying proportions - hooray! Sure enough, the four, high-speed metal exercises contained here don't disappoint, although there's no denying that Hatesphere's barked vocals, choppy riffs, and all around sonic presentation still sounds a bit too much like Sweden's the Haunted for comfort.

The Killing EP. Hatesphere. Released January 31, 2005. The Killing EP Tracklist. 1. Murderous Intent Lyrics. 2. You're The Enemy Lyrics. The Will Of God Lyrics. Trip At The Brain Lyrics. About The Killing EP. The Killing EP Q&A.

Album · 2005 · 4 Songs. See All. Serpent Smiles and Killer Eyes. The Great Bludgeoning.

Album The Killing EP, Hatesphere. Tracking list e i testi dell'album: The Killing EP Data di pubblicazione: 31 gennaio 2005. Tracking list e i testi dell'album

The Killing EP" track listing: 01. The Will of God 02. You're the Enemy 03. Murderous Intent 04. HATESPHERE's third album, "Ballet of the Brute", was released in Europe in June through Scarlet Records. The follow-up to 2002's "Bloodred Hatred", "Ballet of the Brute" was recorded at Jailhouse and is the band's first full-length release with drummer Anders Gyldenøhr, who replaced Morten Toft Hansen (RAUNCHY) in May 2003

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Murderous Intent
Lyrics By – M. Ehlert*Music By – HateSphere, P. Lyse Hansen*
2 You're The Enemy
Lyrics By – A. Gyldenøhr*, M. Ehlert*Music By – H. Bastrup Jacobsen*, Jacob Bredahl, P. Lyse Hansen*
3 The Will Of God
Lyrics By – P. Lyse Hansen*Music By – HateSphere, P. Lyse Hansen*
4 Trip At The Brain
Written-By – Mike Clark , Mike Muir

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Jailhouse Studio, Denmark


  • Artwork, Design – Christof Kather
  • Bass – Mikael Ehlert
  • Drums – Anders Gyldenøhr
  • Guitar – Henrik Bastrup Jacobsen, Peter Lyse Hansen
  • Photography By – Franz VolBeat*, Mircea Gabriel Eftemie
  • Producer – Jacob Hansen
  • Producer, Mixed By – HateSphere, Tommy Hansen
  • Vocals – Jacob Bredahl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723992624
  • Label Code: LC 09002
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress logo] 51340179/99262 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0738

MP3 albums Related to HateSphere - The Killing EP
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019