» » Sound Forest - The Eighth Element

Sound Forest - The Eighth Element album flac

Sound Forest - The Eighth Element album flac
  • Performer: Sound Forest
  • Title: The Eighth Element
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 2015
  • Music style: Downtempo, IDM
  • MP3 size: 1589 mb
  • FLAC size 1943 mb

SOUND FOREST at Beatport. Zomernacht with Loco Baby.

Sound Forest - The Eighth Element - Single CD Cover. The Eighth Element - Single by Sound Forest was released on 2015-10-24 in USA. The Electronic album has 2 tracks. Hot Albums by Sound Forest.

The Dark Element is the debut studio album by Finnish heavy metal band The Dark Element. It was released on November 10, 2017, through Frontiers Records. All tracks written by Jani Liimatainen. Anette Olzon – lead and backing vocals. Jani Liimatainen – guitars, keyboards, programming, backing vocals, producer. Jonas Kuhlberg – bass. Jani "Hurtsi" Hurula – drums. Additional musicians. Jarkko Lahti – piano on tracks 5 and 10. Niilo Sevänen – growls on track 6.

Never miss another show from Sound Forest.


1 The Eighth Element 8:04
2 Remember 7:20
MP3 albums Related to Sound Forest - The Eighth Element
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019