» » Banda Do Sol - Tempo

Banda Do Sol - Tempo album flac

Banda Do Sol - Tempo album flac
  • Performer: Banda Do Sol
  • Title: Tempo
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2010
  • Music style: Prog Rock
  • MP3 size: 1573 mb
  • FLAC size 1983 mb

Banda Do Sol biography Brazilian act BANDA DO SOL was formed back in 1980. In the span of two years they developed as a band, hit the recording studio, released a self-titled album in 1982 and subsequently disbanded. Come 2009 and two of the founding members, Moacir Jr (vocals, guitars) and F�bio Fernandes (drums), decide to reform their old band. Joined by Cesar Rodrigues (bass), Fram Simi (guitars) and Allex Bessa (keyboards) they hit the studio. The result was the album Tempo, issued in the summer of 2010. BANDA DO SOL Videos (YouTube and more)

BANDA DO SOL is a veteran Brazilian progressive rock band.

Banda do Mar is the first album of Luso-Brazilian band Banda do Mar was released for digital download on August 5, 2014 under the seal of Sony Music. The album physical version was released on 5 September 2014. The debut album of the band, won a blue vinyl pressing by the magazine NOIZE (first vinyl discs subscription service in Latin America, and second vinyl manufacturer behind only Brazil Polysom), along with vinyl, the customer receives a magazine that talks about the debut album of banda.

Banda Do Sol - 2010 - Tempo 06 - Tempo. mp3 09 - Sinal Da Liberdade. mp3 12 - Mahavishnu (Live Bonus Track). Banda Do Sol - Tempo - 2010, MP3, 320 kbps. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Sol. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

A Melhor Banda de Todos os Tempos da Última Semana (Last Week's Best Band Ever) is the eleventh studio album released by Brazilian rock band Titãs.

Album: Psychedelic Pernambuco. Flaviola e o bando do sol - Desespero Psychedelic Pernambuco, 2011 02:39.


1 Som Do Sol 3:49
2 Voar 7:34
3 Quem Eu Sou? 4:28
4 Yes Blues 4:14
5 Praça Da Paz 4:06
6 Tempo 10:03
7 Fabito 4:25
8 Maya 6:40
9 Sinal Da Liberdade 7:47
10 Janavatar 1:33
11 Prana (Live) 3:18
12 Mahavishnu (Live) 4:00


  • Bass – Cesinha Rodrigues
  • Drums – Fábio Fernandes
  • Guitar – Billy Sherwood (tracks: 7, 9), Fran Simi
  • Harmonium, Cymbal, Tambura – Jimmy Junoi (tracks: 9)
  • Keyboards – Allex Bessa, João Leopoldo (tracks: 1, 6, 10, 11, 12)
  • Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt
  • Mastered By, Mixed By – Marcelo Bugre (tracks: 3, 9, 11, 12)
  • Mixed By – Billy Sherwood
  • Sitar – Johnny Murata (tracks: 9)
  • Tabla – Marcos Trinca (tracks: 9)
  • Vocals, Flute, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Moacir Jr.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 898194 101916
  • Other: (Batch ID) AA1000

MP3 albums Related to Banda Do Sol - Tempo
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019