» » Frances Paterson - Sol Y Sombra

Frances Paterson - Sol Y Sombra album flac

Frances Paterson - Sol Y Sombra album flac
  • Performer: Frances Paterson
  • Title: Sol Y Sombra
  • Genre: Folk and Country
  • Date of release: 1997
  • MP3 size: 1286 mb
  • FLAC size 1853 mb

Band's List Sludge Metal Lodo Sol y Sombra.

September 27, 2017 ·. Colt starting in bozal. Tamra Soto added 5 new photos to the album: 9-27-2017 - with Jose Enrique Asiain Pulido. September 27, 2017 ·. PlayMemories Home. September 12, 2017 ·. Cesar and Spirit. Gitano wasn't sure what to think of riding with another horse, but they did good and even went out for a quick trail ride too. < 3 Love these boys!! +3. Tamra Soto added 6 photos and a video to the album: Julio & Jose riding. September 11, 2017 ·. JS Faraon de Oro.

Sol Invictus (Latin for Unconquered Sun) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on May 19, 2015. It is Faith No More's first studio album since 1997's Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus is also the band's first album since 1992's Angel Dust to feature the same lineup as its predecessor.

Текст песни: Sol y Sombra aeh Mama Ollie’s cha cha Sing eah eah eah Sol y Sombra aeh Papa. Sol Y Sombra International. Исполнитель: The Cat Empire. Чтобы добавлять треки в плейлисты, нужно авторизоваться.

Album · 2010 · 3 Songs. Sol y Sombra (Israel Perez Remix). 2. Sol y Sombra (Rico Martinez Remix). 3. Sol y Sombra (Jose Sousa Remix).

José León, Sol y Sombra, either as a duo, or with an additional percussionist and other instruments, this group adds a 'Latin flavour' to any event or festival. The combined talents of José León and Diego Monsalve are the starting point for the diverse and authentic Latin sound of Sol y Sombra (Sun and Shade). Listen to José León, Sol y Sombra. Music of the World 01 Flamenco.


A1 For The Taking 3:08
A2 A Little More 3:35
A3 How Many Times 3:35
A4 Cancion Sin Mombre 2:17
A5 SHADOW 2:50
A6 Waratah & Wattle 4:05
A7 Together Again 2:45
B1 On Cooper's Creek 3:32
B2 Guajira For Hope 2:30
B3 Reality 2:56
B4 Mysterious World 4:30
B5 Beside The Sea 2:24
B6 Soul Of Stone 2:16
B7 Day By Day 3:30

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Larrikin Music
  • Copyright (c) – Larrikin Music
  • Manufactured By – Larrikin
  • Distributed By – Larrikin


  • Acoustic Guitar – Devendran Gopalasamy, Justo Diaz
  • Backing Vocals – Catherine Hastings
  • Backing Vocals, Piano – Suzanne Thompson
  • Bass – Luciano Gaitan, Rob Nixon
  • Charango, Bombo, Guitar – Lucho Silva
  • Engineer – Brian Mawer
  • Flute – Jenny Pollak
  • Harp – Carolyn Sykes
  • Lead Vocals – Frances Paterson
  • Percussion – Arturo Bassa, Raul Bassa
  • Producer – Frances Paterson
  • Written By – Frances Paterson
MP3 albums Related to Frances Paterson - Sol Y Sombra
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019