» » Flannelmouth - Rain Inside

Flannelmouth - Rain Inside album flac

Flannelmouth - Rain Inside album flac
  • Performer: Flannelmouth
  • Title: Rain Inside
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2004
  • Music style: Indie Rock
  • MP3 size: 1109 mb
  • FLAC size 1539 mb

Flannelmouth - Bravado. Track 4 from the album Rain Inside. Music by Tuomo Kuusi and Ari Virtanen. Lyrics by Ari Virtanen. Helsinki indie veterans released their third long play album last November. Once again the band received a lot of praise for their carefully constructed songs and neat and tidy band sound. I Am The Town album is a homage to the band's home town Helsinki, even if the lyrics and vocals are often tinged with sadness. Flannelmouth will play its first gig since the small change in the line-up.

Flannelmouth's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates.

Helsinki-based indie. Highly praised secret.

Flannelmouth Discography Rain Inside. We don't have information for this album yet. Tracklist.

Tracklist: 01. Island 02. Light Arrows 03. Forgotten Tapes 04. Are We Living 05. The Key 06.

Dead Inside is the eighth album by The Golden Palominos, released on October 8, 1996, by Restless Records. It was the group's final studio album until the release of A Good Country Mile sixteen years later. All lyrics written by Nicole Blackman; all music composed by Anton Fier, except "The Ambitions Are" co-written by Knox Chandler. Nicole Blackman – spoken word. Knox Chandler – guitar, acoustic guitar. Anton Fier – drums, percussion, production, art direction. Bill Laswell – bass guitar.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Right Words
Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Olli Rahkonen
2 Living Seconds
3 Street Level
4 Bravado
5 Here Comes The Fight
6 (What A) Comeback
7 Last Exit
8 Dead Moody
9 Collection
Guitar [Pedal Steel] – Olli Rahkonen
10 Lovers Lament
Backing Vocals – Miia KeurulainenTrombone – Juha ViljakainenTrumpet – Marco Kosonen


  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Handclaps – Antti Lönnblad
  • Drums – Markus Koskinen
  • Guitar [Lead], Backing Vocals, Handclaps – Mikko Kapanen
  • Guitar [Rhythm], Acoustic Guitar – Ari Virtanen
  • Mastered By – Janne Hansson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Percussion, Keyboards, Guitar – Tom Hakava
  • Vocals – Tuomo Kuusi
MP3 albums Related to Flannelmouth - Rain Inside
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019