» » Zotora - Emigrate

Zotora - Emigrate album flac

Zotora - Emigrate album flac
  • Performer: Zotora
  • Title: Emigrate
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 1998
  • Music style: New Age, Tribal
  • MP3 size: 1850 mb
  • FLAC size 1894 mb

It was released on August 31, 2007 in Europe and on January 29, 2008 in the United States and in Australia via Motor Music. Recording sessions took place at Puk Recording Studios in Denmark. Production was handled by Richard Z. Kruspe with Jacob Hellner, Arnaud Giroux and Olsen Involtini. All lyrics written by Richard Z. Kruspe and Caron Bernstein; all music composed by Richard Z. Kruspe.

Listen to music from Zotora like Yulu-Wirri (Rainbow), Karlo (Just now) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Zotora. Ever since he was a young boy has Zotora been attracted to Australia and the indigenous peoples instrument didgeridoo. What later happened would never have happened without Zotoras strong urge to emigrate. It would be ten years before the rushing found again set foot on Norwegian soil. Zotora did not come home empty handed. Under his arm he had a didgeridoo.

Emigrate is the first album by Emigrate. It was released on August 31, 2007. There are certain words that music lovers are inclined to approach with caution: "drum" & "solo" are two of them, a juxtaposition that can often end in tears; "solo" & "album" are two more. Actually, that's being overly harsh

Дата релиза 31 Август 2007. Лейблы Universal Music Group Motor Music. Владельцы этого альбома175.

Richard Z. Kruspe, Olsen Involtini, Arnaud Giroux, Mikko Sirén, Joe Letz, Margaux Bossieux.

Kruspe started the band in 2005, writing songs with ex-wife Caron Bernstein, when Rammstein decided to take time off from touring and recording. Kruspe has previously stated that the idea for Emigrate came to him around Rammstein's Mutter era.

This album was released August 31, 2007 in Europe and was released in the United States and in Australia on January 29, 2008 but still has no Worldwide release dates. The album was produced by band members Richard Z. Kruspe, Olsen Involtini and Arnaud Giroux, along with producer Jacob Hellner, who had previously worked with Kruspe in Rammstein. Unlike Rammstein, all the songs are sung in English.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Plunge 2:28
2 Zing 5:12
3 Déja-Vu 4:18
4 Horizon 2:13
5 Transit 3:57
6 Vow 3:11
7 Sargasso
Clarinet – Carl Petter Opsal*Percussion – Kenneth Ekornes
8 Drift 3:56
9 Quest
Violin – Maria Sevåg
10 Tundra 10:12
11 Mist 4:58


  • Didgeridoo, Mixed By – Zotora
  • Electric Guitar – Eivind Aarseth* (tracks: 3, 5, 11)
  • Engineer [Percussion] – Reidar Skaar* (tracks: 5, 8)
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Øystein Sevåg
  • Harp [Jawharp], Flute [Willowflute Voice] – Hallgrim Berg* (tracks: 1, 4, 8)
  • Percussion – Paolo Vinaccia (tracks: 5, 8)
  • Synthesizer – Øystein Sevåg (tracks: 2, 6)
  • Vocals – Elin Ødegaard (tracks: 2, 10)


Recorded, mixed and mastered at Siddharta Spiritual Records, Stokke, Norway, 1997/98/.

MP3 albums Related to Zotora - Emigrate
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019