» » The Magic Band - 21st Century Mirror Men

The Magic Band - 21st Century Mirror Men album flac

The Magic Band - 21st Century Mirror Men album flac
  • Performer: The Magic Band
  • Title: 21st Century Mirror Men
  • Genre: Jazz / Rock / Blues
  • Date of release: 2005
  • Music style: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Jazz-Rock, Avantgarde
  • MP3 size: 1683 mb
  • FLAC size 1827 mb

Listen to 21st Century Mirror Men in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Matt Groening Introduction. Your browser does not support the audio element. Moonlight On Vermont. The Floppy Boot Stomp. Mirror Man. When It Blows It Stacks.

Album: 21st Century Mirror Men. Release year: 2005. Download The Magic Band - Drum Solo/Abba Zaba. 21st Century Mirror Men: Best 2 songs. The Magic Band - On Tomorrow 04:01. The Magic Band - Abba Zaba Back To The Front, 2003 02:43. Captain Beefheart, The Magic Band - Suction Prints Live at Harpo's Detroit 1980, 2014 05:30. Artist: The Magic Band.

21st Century Mirror Men - Matt Groening Introduction, Moonlight on Vermont, The Floppy Boot Stomp and 18 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. 21st Century Mirror Men. From: The Magic Band. Count: 18. Views: 5. 21st Century Mirror Men tracks. Matt Groening Introduction. Smithsonian Institute Blues.


CD-1 Matt Groening Introduction 1:40
CD-2 Moonlight On Vermont 3:50
CD-3 The Floppy Boot Stomp 3:59
CD-4 Smithsonian Institute Blues 2:26
CD-5 Drum Solo / Abba Zaba 5:12
CD-6 Circumstances 3:41
CD-7 On Tomorrow 4:00
CD-8 Steal Softly Thru Snow 2:25
CD-9 My Human Gets Me Blues 3:08
CD-10 Alice In Blunderland 2:40
CD-11 Hair Pie 2:20
CD-12 Grow Fins 4:59
CD-13 Veterans Day Poppy 4:25
CD-14 Mirror Man 6:59
CD-15 When It Blows It's Stacks 5:14
CD-16 Electricity 4:12
CD-17 Big-Eyed Beans From Venus 4:27
DVD-1 My Human Gets Me Blues 2:51
DVD-2 Abba Zaba 3:05
DVD-3 Hair Pie Bake II 3:25
DVD-4 Steal Softly Thru Snow 2:16
DVD-5 On Tomorrow 5:42
DVD-6 Alice In Blunderland 2:37
DVD-7 I Wanna Find Me A Woman To Hold My Big Toe 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Proper Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Proper Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Garage
  • Recorded At – Royal Festival Hall
  • Recorded At – Liquid Room, Edinburgh
  • Recorded At – Rescue Rooms
  • Recorded At – ATP Festival LA


  • Artwork, Photography By – Chris Musto
  • Bass [Bassius Ophelius] – Mark "Rockette Morton" Boston*
  • Drums [On Vocal Tracks Camber Sands] – Robert Arthur Williams
  • Drums [On Vocal Tracks] – Michael Traylor
  • Engineer [Live Recordings] – Bob Weston*
  • Engineer [Stereo Board Recordings] – Mark Simms
  • Film Editor, Cameraman [Filmed By] – Ralf Nygard (tracks: DVD-1 to DVD-7)
  • Guitar [Left Ear Guitars] – Gary "Mantis" Lucas*
  • Guitar [Right Ear Guitars] – Denny "Feelers Reebo" Walley*
  • Mixed By – Jerry Hayes, John French
  • Producer – John French
  • Vocals, Harmonica, Drums [On Instrumentals] – John "Drumbo" French*


Recorded live on tour during 2003/4.

Tracks CD-1, CD-16 & CD-17 recorded at All Tomorrow's Party Festival, Long Beach, CA, US at Queen Mary Ship & Events Park.
Saturday 8th November 2003 7:00 pm, during Full Lunar Eclipse.
Tracks CD-3, CD-4 & CD-12 recorded at The Royal Festival Hall, London, England.
Friday 23rd, January 2004 8:00 pm.
Tracks CD-2, CD-5, CD-7, CD-13 & CD-14 recorded at Liquid Room, Edinburgh, Scotland.
Saturday 24th January 2004 10:00 pm.
Tracks CD-6, CD-8 to CD-11 & CD-15 recorded at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, England.
Tuesday 6th July 2004 9:00 pm.

DVD filmed at Camber Sands, England, April 6 2003.

3-panel cardboard digipak with 8p booklet.

> Track 5 "Drum Solo/Abba Zaba" on back is written ".../A66a Za6a"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 805520030267
MP3 albums Related to The Magic Band - 21st Century Mirror Men
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019