» » Nostalgia 77 - Everything Under The Sun

Nostalgia 77 - Everything Under The Sun album flac

Nostalgia 77 - Everything Under The Sun album flac
  • Performer: Nostalgia 77
  • Title: Everything Under The Sun
  • Genre: Jazz / Funk and Soul
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2007
  • Music style: Jazz-Funk, Neo Soul
  • MP3 size: 1463 mb
  • FLAC size 1917 mb

Everything Under the Sun Nostalgia 77. Jazz. Listen on Apple Music. Steps of the Sun. 5:16. Released: 19 Mar 2007. More By Nostalgia 77. See All. The Garden.

By EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN, Nostalgia 77's third album, he'd already established himself as a major figure in electronic jazz, and the album only cements that impression further, as the clattering percussion and smooth saxophone of "Wildflower" accompanies Lizzy Parks' jazz vocals. Stop to Make a Change" dips into some modal tones, while "Dreamers Dance" goes deep, with thick, descending bassline and a lighter harmony atop the horns

Album by Nostalgia 77. Wildflower. Stop to Make a Change. Everything Under the Sun. Quiet Dawn.

Artist: Nostalgia 77 Title: Everything Under The Sun Release date: March 19, 2007 Format: Unmixed Audio CD Label: Tru Thoughts Genre: jazz Total Time: 53:05. На днях выходит прекрасный диск от, пожалуй, самого интересного и оригинального джазмена - Ben Lamdin. Под именем Nostalgia 77, Бэн за прошлый год обрел уйму наград и положительных отзвов. Little Steps' is the first single from the 2007 album "Everything Under the Sun" from Benedic Lamdin aka Nostalgia 77. This is a beautiful, sensuous, song-based track with soulful lyrics from Lizzy Parks who vocally bridges the gap between Ella Fitzgerald and Bjork. Little Steps' is a track full of emotion.

By Nostalgia 77. 2007, 9 songs. Listen to Everything Under the Sun in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wildflower 4:14
A2 Stop To Make A Change
Written-by [Co-written By] – Jonny Spall, Lizzy Parks, Riaan Vosloo, Ross Stanley
A3 Dreamers Dance
Written-by [Co-written By] – K. Jones*
A4 Little Steps
Written-by [Co-written By] – Lizzy Parks, Tom Allan
A5 Eastwind
Written-by [Co-written By] – Riaan Vosloo
B1 Everything Under The Sun
Written-by [Co-written By] – Jonny Spall, Riaan Vosloo, Ross Stanley
B2 Quiet Dawn 5:54
B3 Arora
Written-by [Co-written By] – Mark Hanslip, Riaan Vosloo
B4 Steps Of The Sun
Written-by [Co-written By] – Mark Hanslip, Ross Stanley


  • Bass – Riaan Vosloo
  • Drums – Graham Fox
  • Keyboards – Ross Stanley
  • Mastered By – G Murder*
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Mike Pelanconi
  • Percussion – Milo Fell
  • Saxophone – Jonny Spall, Mark Hanslip
  • Trombone – Trevor Mires
  • Trumpet – Tom Allan
  • Vocals – Beth Rowley, Lizzy Parks
  • Written-By, Producer, Recorded By – Benedic Lamdin


Mastered at Massive Masters.

Individually numbered limited edition of the album available two weeks before its official CD release on Tru Thoughts.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRUCD123 Nostalgia 77 Everything Under The Sun ‎(CD, Album) Tru Thoughts TRUCD123 UK 2007
URCD 209 Nostalgia 77 Everything Under The Sun ‎(CD, Album) Ubiquity URCD 209 US 2007

MP3 albums Related to Nostalgia 77 - Everything Under The Sun
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019