» » Luis Felipe - Cancun Romantico

Luis Felipe - Cancun Romantico album flac

Luis Felipe - Cancun Romantico album flac

The México Por Siempre Tour is a concert tour by the Mexican singer Luis Miguel in support of his 20th studio album ¡México Por Siempre!.

Filipe Luís Kasmirski (born 9 August 1985), known as Filipe Luís (Brazilian Portuguese: ), is a Brazilian professional footballer who plays as a left back for the Brazil national team. A player of tireless approach also known for his tactical awareness, he spent most of his early professional career in Spain, beginning at Deportivo where he spent four seasons. In 2010 he joined Atlético Madrid, and won four trophies including the La Liga championship in 2014

Full Name: Luiz Felipe Ramos Marchi. Date of Birth: Mar 22, 1997.

EMI Latin's Romantico Desde Siempre is a solid, 17-song collection of Luis Miguel's most romantic material, including "Tu No Tienes Corazon," "Por Ti," "Recuerdos Encadenados," "Juego de Amigos," "Soy Como Soy," and the Sheena Easton duet "Me Gustas Tal Como Eres.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soy
Written-By – Willy Chirino
A2 Lo Que Te Has Perdido
Written-By – Omar Sánchez
A3 Ese Yo Quiero Ser
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
A4 Mi Vida Y Mi Muerte
Written-By – Luis F. Castillo Jr.
A5 Carceles Y Prisones
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
B1 A Chabijau
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
B2 Sonando
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
B3 Bueno, Y Que?
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
B4 Canto A La Vida
Written-By – Jorge A. Peniche
B5 Ciudad Hermosa
Written-By – Luis Felipe Castillo
MP3 albums Related to Luis Felipe - Cancun Romantico
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019