» » Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks

Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks album flac

Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks album flac
  • Performer: Sean Price
  • Title: Land Of The Crooks
  • Genre: Rap
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2017
  • MP3 size: 1622 mb
  • FLAC size 1548 mb
  • Formats XM DXD MP3 VOC MP2 AAC APE

Coalmine Records is pleased for yet another rerelease of ‘Land of the Crooks,’ the collaborative extended play project from the late Sean Price and Melbourne’s go to producer, M-Phazes. The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over Phazes’ rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, rich bass-lines, swinging horns and hard drums. The A-side includes the main passes, comprised of four original tracks with the addition of the Small Professor Remix for Murdah Type Thinkin (feat.

The Crooks Me And My Friends (Just Released - The Anthology 2002). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Neroche The Crooked Mile Part 2 (Full Album).

M-Phazes is also aided by the signature scratching of Brooklyn-native DJ Babu of Dilated Peoples and The Beat Junkies, who joins in on the title track, Land of the Crooks, which features fellow Brooklynites Billy Danze (of . fame) and Maffew Ragazino Sr. (better known to some as Brownsville’s Jesus ). The track, which is being released as the latest single off the upcoming Coalmine Records compilation album Unearthed, serves as the EP’s Brooklyn anthem, with each rapper paying their respects to the storied borough

Free download and listen Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino, Sean Price. Style: rap. Album year: 2013. Tracks count: 1. Views: 3. Billy Danze, Sean Price, Maffew Ragazino - Land of the Crooks (feat.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bag Of Shit
Featuring – The Loudmouf Choir
A2 Dump In The Gut
A3 Land Of The Crooks
Featuring – DJ Babu*, Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino
A4 Murdah Type Thinkin
Featuring – DJ Devastate, Roc Marciano
A5 Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix]
Featuring – Guilty SimpsonRemix – Small Professor
A6 Land Of The Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)
Remix – DJ Pain 1, Divided Souls Ent.*
B7 Bag Of Shit (Instrumental)
B8 Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
B9 Land Of The Crooks (Instrumental)
B10 Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
B11 Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix] (Instrumental)
Remix – Small Professor
B12 Crookapella (Beat Kit / Scratch Stems)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Fat Beats Distribution
  • Manufactured By – Fat Beats Distribution


  • Artwork, Design – Andres Guzman
  • Executive-Producer – Matt Diamond
  • Mastered By – James McDurt
  • Mixed By – Anthony 'Rocky' Gallo*


Bonus track "Land of the Crooks (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)" was previously available only on "Remineded" cassette compilation


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 659123040556

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CM-055 Sean Price & M-Phazes Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Red) Coalmine Records CM-055 US 2014
CM-055 Sean Price & M-Phazes Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks ‎(Cass, EP) Coalmine Records CM-055 US 2016

MP3 albums Related to Sean Price & M-Phazes - Land Of The Crooks
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019