» » Various - Parliament Lights / Parliament Platinum Collection

Various - Parliament Lights / Parliament Platinum Collection album flac

Various - Parliament Lights / Parliament Platinum Collection album flac
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Parliament Lights / Parliament Platinum Collection
  • Genre: Pop
  • Date of release: 1989
  • MP3 size: 1896 mb
  • FLAC size 1353 mb
  • Formats MP3 TTA AAC AUD AU MP1 MMF

Marketplace 0 1 For Sale from €. 1.

Flash Light" is a song by funk band Parliament, written by George Clinton, Bernie Worrell, and Bootsy Collins and released in January 1978 on the album Funkentelechy Vs. the Placebo Syndrome. It was the first R&B hit by any of the P-Funk groups and spent four months on the . pop chart, peaking at The track became Parliament's second certified million-selling single, following "Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)"

Features Song Lyrics for Gregory Abbott's Parliament Platinum Collection album. Gregory Abbott - Parliament Platinum Collection Album Lyrics. Shake You Down Lyrics. Gregory Abbott Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Northern Lights may be cancelled in the event of poor weather conditions. Visit this page or our Twitter feed for cancellation notices. Plan your Northern Lights experience. Here is a sneak peek of Northern Lights, the sound and light show on Parliament Hill. This thrilling thematic journey through Canada's history is presented nightly from July to September. Video length: 00:00:31.

Members of Parliament. Learn about their experience, knowledge and interests. How Parliament works. The Parliamentary Art Collection is owned jointly by the House of Commons and the House of Lords and is administered by a committee in either house.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Eddie Money Take Me Home Tonight
Written-By – Leeson*, Vale*
2 Cheap Trick The Flame
Written-By – Mitchell*, Graham*
3 Hooters* And We Danced
Written-By – Bazilian*, Hyman*
4 The Gregg Allman Band I'm No Angel
Written-By – Palmer*, Colton*
5 Gregory Abbott Shake You Down
Written-By – Abbott*
6 Tina Turner Better Be Good To Me
Written-By – Knight*, Chapman*, Chinn*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Records Inc.
  • Manufactured By – CBS Records Inc.


(p) 1985 - 1989
(c) 1989
Track 6: ℗ 1984 Capitol Records, Inc. Under License From Capitol Special Markets.
This CD has no jewel case or booklet. I believe it came plain as a promo with a carton of cigarettes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-071466 5
  • Matrix / Runout: Made In USA - Digital Audio Disc Corp.
  • Other (On Label): DIDP 071466
MP3 albums Related to Various - Parliament Lights / Parliament Platinum Collection
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019