» » Various - Aleatory Chaos

Various - Aleatory Chaos album flac

Various - Aleatory Chaos album flac
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Aleatory Chaos
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 2017
  • Music style: Darkwave, Synthwave, EBM, Minimal
  • MP3 size: 1481 mb
  • FLAC size 1991 mb

Dead Serpent - Chaos In Perfection (2018). Psychicold - Inner Chaos (2001). Error Enter Exit - Symbiose (2014). Synthpop, Futurepop, Electropop, Minimal Wave, Minimal Synth, Synthwave. Gothic, Darkwave, Gothic Synth, Ethereal. Ambient, Dark Ambient.

Various Artists - ALEATORY CHAOS SECOND CHAPTER EP - Oraculo Records, OR58 - Coloured 12 Inch Vinyl Record - Vinyl Shop. Aleatory chaos second chapter ep (ltd red vinyl). coloured 12" Vinyl D. Oraculo Records, OR58. a1Etalon & Snem K - Lullabies. a3Synths Versus Me - Run Away.

A very expected release is finally unveiled, cold colors new ep leave this world behind. this one-man project is without any kind of doubt one of the leading synthwave acts of france, frédérick barbe proved himself as a truly master into create hypnotic soundscapes on his fully analog recordings. leave this world behind represents his fourth ep and again shows us what minimal melodic synth music should be; perfect bass sequences, clear drum stems and that catchy cold colors pads. all tracks mastered and remastered specially for vinyl by eric van wonterghem at prodam studio (berlin)

Various - Chaos Theory. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Aleatory Chaos: A Compilation Of Cold Tales Of Darkness. Format: gatefold 2xLP limited to 300 copies Cat: OR 31 Released: 02 Jun 17 Genre: Coldwave/Synth.

Various ‎– Aleatory Chaos. ーベル: Oráculo Records ‎– OR 31.

All tracks have been specially mastered for LONG CUT vinyl by Eric Van Wonterghem. Includes inmediate digital download. Shipping out on around april 15-20, 2019. Includes unlimited streaming of Aleatory Chaos Second Chapter via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days.

Chaos Chaos is a 2018 studio album by the American indie-pop band Chaos Chaos. It is the third album the band has released since changing their name from Smoosh in 2012, and their first full-length since Withershins in 2010.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Melted Mirror Subway Moonlight
A2 So What? Enter The Batcave (And Dance)
A3 Iamtheshadow Everything In This Nothingness
B1 This Cold Night Circuits
B2 Spleen XXX The Possessed
B3 Factice Factory Extinguisher
C1 Jean Balan Broken Eyes
C2 Frío y Vacío Perdidos
C3 Imiafan Légy A Falon (Alien Skull Paint Remix)
Remix – Alien Skull Paint
D1 E.I.S.H.A. Cold Reflections (Version II)
D2 The Parameters XIIXIIXXI

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Bordello A Parigi Distribution
  • Mastered At – Prodam


  • Mastered By – Eric Van Wonterghem


"A compilation of cold tales of darkness"
Limited edition of 300 copies lacquered pressed on 180 gr. black vinyl.

MP3 albums Related to Various - Aleatory Chaos
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019