» » We Are The City - Violent

We Are The City - Violent album flac

We Are The City - Violent album flac
  • Performer: We Are The City
  • Title: Violent
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Canada
  • Date of release: 2013
  • Music style: Prog Rock, Experimental
  • MP3 size: 1996 mb
  • FLAC size 1387 mb

We Are The City is a Canadian progressive rock band based in Vancouver, British Columbia and formed in 2008 in Kelowna, British Columbia. The current band members include singer-keyboardist Cayne McKenzie, drummer Andrew Huculiak, and guitarist David Menzel. Their musical style is often referred to as prog rock. The name "We Are The City" is inspired by Matthew 5:14 from the Bible, ""Ye are the light of the world.

More We Are The City albums. Show all albums by We Are The City.

By: We Are The City (2013, Rock). More albums from We Are The City: Above Club by We Are The City. In A Quiet World by We Are The City. View all albums . Violent. By: We Are The City (2013, Rock). 1. Bottom Of The Lake. 4. Passing Of The Peace.

Is Violent the best album by We Are The City? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Violent by We Are The City (2013) Release date: 2013-06-04 Overall rank: 5,967th. Accolades: Top albums of 2013 (136th). Top albums of the 2010s (962nd). Best albums of all time (5,967th).

Artist: We Are The City. Tracklist: 01 – Bottom Of The Lake 02 – Legs Give Out 03 – King David 04 – Passing Of The Peace 05 – Friends Hurt 06 – I Am, Are You? 07 – 20 Ft. Up 08 – Everything Changes 09 – Baptism 10 – Punch My Face. Style: Indie pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. FLAC (217 mb): hitfile: download. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 13, 2015 - We Are The City – Above Club (2015). October 31, 2013 - We Are The City – PXTK (2013)

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bottom Of The Lake 4:18
A2 Legs Give Out
Harmony Vocals – Tom Dobrzanski
A3 King David
Violin – Hannah Epperson
A4 Passing Of The Peace 0:39
A5 Friends Hurt 3:40
A6 I Am, Are You? 3:05
B1 20 Ft. Up 2:58
B2 Everything Changes 4:11
B3 Baptism
Violin – Hannah Epperson
B4 Punch My Face 6:01

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – We Are The City


  • Mastered By – Greg Calbi
  • Producer – Tom Dobrzanski
  • Written By – We Are The City


This album is not for us. To those who have supported us, who have given to us without expectation, who have forgiven us: endless thanks and gratitude. There are many.

We Are The City is
Cayne McKenzie — Vocals and Keys
David Menzel — Guitar
Andrew Huculiak — Drums

Printed inner folded sheet

Download code

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 60270 20251 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Q202025 We Are The City Violent ‎(CD, Album) Hidden Pony Records Q202025 Canada 2013
SR055 We Are The City Violent ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Sinnbus SR055 Germany 2015
SR055 We Are The City Violent ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Sinnbus SR055 Germany 2013
Q102025 We Are The City Violent ‎(LP, Cle + CD) Hidden Pony Records Q102025 Canada 2013
SR055 We Are The City Violent ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Sinnbus SR055 Germany 2013

MP3 albums Related to We Are The City - Violent
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019