» » Blowback - Blowback

Blowback - Blowback album flac

Blowback  - Blowback album flac
  • Performer: Blowback
  • Title: Blowback
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2005
  • Music style: Stoner Rock
  • MP3 size: 1947 mb
  • FLAC size 1818 mb

Blowback is the fifth studio album by English rapper and producer Tricky. It was released on June 26, 2001. Tricky later said he "did Blowback for the money, basically 'cause I was broke".

Blowback is the fifth album by Tricky, released in 2001. Like Nearly God, Blowback contains several collaborations, but the album's sound is much brighter and more relaxed by comparison. Tricky himself said that he wanted to get airplay with this album, while most of his earlier albums were made to stay off the radio. Guest performers on Blowback include Flea, Anthony Kiedis, Josh Klinghoffer, and John Frusciante from Red Hot Chili Peppers, Cyndi Lauper, Alanis Morissette, Ed Kowalczyk and less known artists such as Hawkman, Stephanie McKay and Ambersunshower, with whom he already worked.

Band Name Blowback (SWE).

Blowback is the 2001 fifth studio album by English rapper and producer Tricky. 1. Album – Album, is a collection of audio recordings issued as a single item on CD, record, audio tape, or another medium. Albums of recorded music were developed in the early 20th century, first as books of individual 78rpm records, vinyl LPs are still issued, though in the 21st century album sales have mostly focused on compact disc and MP3 formats.

This album has an average beat per minute of 125 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 125/125 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Johnson believed that the enforcement of American hegemony over the world constitutes a new form of global empire. Whereas traditional empires maintained control over subject peoples via colonies, since World War II the US has developed a vast system of hundreds of military bases around the world. The result of this militarism (as distinct from domestic defense) is more terrorism against the US and its allies, the loss of core democratic values at home, and the eventual crumbling of the American economy. Of four books he wrote on this topic, the first three are referred to as The Blowback Trilogy.

com/Blowback (album). is an album by The Dismemberment Plan. It was released on October 2, 1995, on DeSoto Records. The band's original drummer, Steve Cummings, played on this album but left shortly after its release.


1 Screaming My Name
2 Lady In Black
3 I've Lost My Mind
4 Troll
5 Insanity

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Bunker Studio – Orebro


  • Bass – Crille
  • Drums – Henke
  • Guitar – Seb
  • Recorded By – Oskar Cedermalm
  • Vocals – Steffe
MP3 albums Related to Blowback - Blowback
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019