» » Misery Index - Overthrow

Misery Index - Overthrow album flac

Misery Index - Overthrow album flac
  • Performer: Misery Index
  • Title: Overthrow
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Belgium
  • Date of release: 2001
  • Music style: Grindcore, Death Metal
  • MP3 size: 1692 mb
  • FLAC size 1144 mb
  • Formats MMF MP2 WMA MP1 AC3 VOX MOD

Misery Index is an American death metal band formed in 2001 in Baltimore, Maryland, United States, by Jason Netherton (vocals, bass), Mike Harrison (vocals, guitar), and Kevin Talley (drums). From 2006–2010, its line-up consisted of Netherton on vocals and bass, John Voyles on lead guitar, Mark Kloeppel on vocals and rhythm guitar, and Adam Jarvis on drums. In 2010, Voyles left the band and was replaced by Darin Morris.

Band Name Misery Index. Album Name Overthrow. Type EP. Erscheinungsdatum 2001. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen37. Re-Issue in 2002 by Fadeless Records with a new artwork and 3 bonustracks.

Overthrow (2001) by Misery Index. Songs: Manufacturing Greed, Your Pain is Nothing, Blood on their Hands, Pulling out the Nails, Dead Shall Rise (Terrorizer cover).

Your Pain Is Nothing. Blood On Their Hands. Pulling Out The Nails. MusicBrainz: Overthrow.

Misery Index Overthrow. COM MORPH-1715 Mould SID Code: IFPI F700. Added by: (Unknown user).

MISERY INDEX released Heirs to Thievery in May 2010, dropping like a bomb on the Death Metal masses, shattering all expectations. The album was both a commercial and critical success, elevating the band into headlining slots in both Europe and the United States. 2010 also saw the departure of long time guitarist Sparky Voyles, and the introduction of new lead guitarist Darin Morris

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Manufacturing Greed
Music By, Lyrics By – Netherton*
2 Your Pain Is Nothing
Lyrics By – Netherton*Music By – Mike Harrison
3 Blood On Their Hands
Lyrics By – Netherton*Music By – Mike Harrison
4 Pulling Out The Nails
Music By – Mike Harrison Music By, Lyrics By – Netherton*
5 Dead Shall Rise
Written-By – Terrorizer

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Anarchos Records
  • Manufactured By – MorphiusDisc Manufacturing – MORPH-1715
  • Recorded At – Hit And Run Studios
  • Mixed At – Hit And Run Studios
  • Designed At – Unkindesign
  • Glass Mastered At – DCA – 1/1DCA9927


  • Artwork By, Layout, Design – Mike Harrison
  • Bass, Vocals – Jason Netherton
  • Drums – Kevin Talley
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mastered By – Steve Carr
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mike Harrison
  • Producer [Produced By], Music By – Misery Index (tracks: 1 to 4)


Recorded and mixed ad Hit and Run Studios, Rockville MD, from May-July 2001
Artwork, layout and design by Mike Harrison at: http://www.unkindesign.com

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 13285 98142 3
  • Matrix / Runout: ***1/1DCA9927* MORPHIUSDISC MFG WWW.MORPHIUS.COM MORPH-1715
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI F700

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSR03 Misery Index Overthrow + Bonus Live Radio Set On WERS 88.9 ‎(12", EP, Gre) Soulreaper Records SSR03 Belgium 2003
HWCY-1096 Misery Index Overthrow ‎(CD, EP, Enh) Ritual Records HWCY-1096 Japan 2001
ANA 001 Misery Index Overthrow ‎(CD, EP, RE) Anarchos Records ANA 001 US 2003
FAD008 Misery Index Overthrow ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Fadeless Records FAD008 Netherlands 2003
AR004 Misery Index Overthrow ‎(Cass, EP) Aunorysm Records AR004 Indonesia 2002

MP3 albums Related to Misery Index - Overthrow
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019