» » Fracture - The Search For Solace

Fracture - The Search For Solace album flac

Fracture  - The Search For Solace album flac
  • Performer: Fracture
  • Title: The Search For Solace
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2017
  • Music style: Heavy Metal
  • MP3 size: 1691 mb
  • FLAC size 1463 mb

Solace is the third studio album by Australian alternative dance group, Rüfüs Du Sol, released on 19 October 2018. The album is supported by a tour, commencing in North America on 24 October and ending in Europe on 8 December 2018. Australian tour dates were added in October commencing on 1 January until 2 March 2019. The album was preceded by "No Place" as the lead single on 25 May 2018. The song peaked at number 41 on the ARIA Singles Chart

We figure what better day to release our album than on (818). We have always attached (818) to our name for a couple of reasons. John and I always dreamed of being in LA our whole lives and using the area code (818) signifies our journey over here from South Carolina and is very special to us. Plus, we have to separate ourselves from that damn movie Fracture with Anthony Hopkins and random pictures of broken bones/x-rays haha! Here is the album cover art done by hewwajek.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam.

Album Name Fracture the Worship. Released date 29 December 2008. Labels Coyote Records (RUS). Music StyleTechnical Death. Members owning this album24. 1. Revival of Contempt. 2. Sermons of Enthralment.


1 XI.VII.XCIV 0:59
2 Self 3:59
3 Undermine 5:15
4 Complicate 4:23
5 Fear 4:09
6 Slave 4:18
7 United 4:42
8 Misled 3:45
9 Cleansing 6:18


  • Bass – Alex Crescioni
  • Drums – Jorden Mitev
  • Engineer – Alex Crescioni
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Waylon Jennings
  • Lead Guitar, Vocals – John Caison
  • Mastered By – Mike Wells
  • Mixed By – Alex Crescioni
  • Producer – Alex Crescioni
MP3 albums Related to Fracture - The Search For Solace
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019