» » New Horizons - Something For The People Volume One

New Horizons - Something For The People Volume One album flac

New Horizons - Something For The People Volume One album flac
  • Performer: New Horizons
  • Title: Something For The People Volume One
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Date of release: 1998
  • Music style: UK Garage
  • MP3 size: 1371 mb
  • FLAC size 1201 mb

Complete your New Horizons collection. Reaching For New Horizons. Something New ‎(LP, Album).

Volume One is the debut album by the American band Sleep. It was the only album recorded with original guitarist Justin Marler, before he became an Orthodox monk. Volume One showcases a darker sound and stronger doom metal influence than Sleep's later work. The image featured on the cover is taken from the Salvador Dalí painting "Soft Self-Portrait with Fried Bacon". Al Cisneros - bass guitar, vocals. Matt Pike - electric guitar. Justin Marler - electric guitar. Chris Hakius - drums.

New Horizons’ is the third studio album from Flyleaf, and the final one for vocalist Lacey Sturm. Just a few days before the album’s release, it was announced Sturm would be leaving the band and would be replaced by Kristen May. Sturm explained her departure. I am very thankful to have recently become a mom to one of the greatest blessings of my life, my son Jack. You may have also heard that we recently lost our brilliant sound engineer, Rich Caldwell, in a devastating car accident. Now, more than ever, I understand the phrase Memento Mori. It’s a great legacy for Sturm, and provides ample hope for for the future of the group. Filed Under: Flyleaf.

The first mission to Pluto and the Kuiper Belt - a true voyage of discovery on the planetary frontier. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 3 July 2014. Pages liked by this Page.

New Horizons Festival 21/08/2019 - 25/08/2019 ★ Martin Garrix ★ Don Diablo ★ Vini Vici ★ LINEUP AND OTHER INFOS. Live the rhythm of new worlds. Let yourself be carried away by the grandmasters and creative talents of EDM. Get lost in raw landscapes, magical encounters and unforgettable moments. 96 acts will play at this festival

Tracklist Hide Credits

This Side
A1 Searchin On
Written-By – E. Buchanan*, S. Francis
A2 Find The Path (Find The Dub)
Remix – Karl "Tuff Enuff" BrownWritten-By – J. Beckford, P. Chambers*, Y. Webley*
That Side
B1 Put Your Mouth On Me
Written-By – E. Buchanan*, J. Oselle*, P. Chambers*
B2 Sassy Lady (H Dub)
Producer [Additional], Mixed By – DJ Hermit*, New Horizon*Written-By – E. Buchanan*, S. Watson

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – 500 ReKorDs
  • Copyright (c) – 500 ReKorDs
  • Published By – Templestowne Music
  • Engineered At – Real II Real Studios
  • Engineered At – Lucky Spin Studios
  • Mastered At – JTS Studios


  • Engineer – Earl Buchanan, Paul Chambers
  • Mastered By – Freddie*
  • Mixed By – New Horizon* (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Producer, Arranged By – New Horizon*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched runout): FHR 504-A THIS SIDE --JTS--
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched runout): FHR 504-THAT SIDE "MTF BWU." --JTS--
  • Barcode: 5 018584 010761 >

MP3 albums Related to New Horizons - Something For The People Volume One
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019