» » Crash - Crash (The Black EP)

Crash - Crash (The Black EP) album flac

Crash - Crash (The Black EP) album flac
  • Performer: Crash
  • Title: Crash (The Black EP)
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Date of release: 1997
  • Music style: Indie Pop, Pop Rock
  • MP3 size: 1729 mb
  • FLAC size 1928 mb

In finance, Black Monday refers to Monday, October 19, 1987, when stock markets around the world crashed. The crash began in Hong Kong and spread west to Europe, hitting the United States after other markets had already sustained significant declines. In Australia and New Zealand, the 1987 crash is also referred to as "Black Tuesday" because of the time zone difference.

The Crash was a pop rock band from Turku, Finland, originally influenced by Britpop but later taking its lead from a diverse range of genres including Motown, disco, new wave and 80's rock. The band formed after Teemu Brunila and Samuli Haataja met in 1991, with both Erkki Kaila and Dani Aavinen joining to complete the line up. Originally, the band was called Ladies & Gentlemen, but later changed its name to New Deal, then again changed it to The Crush

The album entered the Finnish charts at and stayed on the list for 11 weeks. The Crash toured Germany intensively as a headline act as well as opening on large tours with local bands Reamonn and Sportfreunde Stiller. Star" eventually reached in the German sales chart.

Progressive rock, instrumental & fusion music  . See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 7 December 2016.

Blue Sky Black Death. Splattered In A Car Crash. Jimmy And Crash Survey The Universe. The Holy Modal Rounders. Dottie In A Car Crash. The One That Keeps Me Running. Overkill Disaster Crash (. ).

Folk Rock The Waterboys. 队列表 Folk Rock The Waterboys The Crash of Angel Wings. Band Name The Waterboys. Album Name The Crash of Angel Wings.


1 Sugared 4:14
2 Fidelity 3:47
3 Prophecy 2:55
4 World Of My Own 3:42
5 Voice 4:04

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Phantom Brothers Studio
  • Pressed By – CD-Linja Oy – 17100405


  • Bass – Samuli Haataja
  • Drums – Erkki Kaila
  • Keyboards – Toni Ahola
  • Producer – Crash*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Teemu Brunila
  • Written-By – Teemu Brunila


Released with PS.
This is the 1st and only official demo of the band.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CRASH-001 CD-LINJA OY [cdl-logo] 17100405
  • Rights Society: TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: NCB
MP3 albums Related to Crash - Crash (The Black EP)
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019