» » Frenzal Rhomb / Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller

Frenzal Rhomb / Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller album flac

Frenzal Rhomb / Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller album flac
  • Performer: Frenzal Rhomb
  • Title: The Unwanted Traveller
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2003
  • Music style: Punk
  • MP3 size: 1225 mb
  • FLAC size 1341 mb

Features Song Lyrics for Frenzal Rhomb's The Unwanted Traveller album. Frenzal Rhomb - The Unwanted Traveller Album Lyrics. Frenzal Rhomb Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Frenzal Rhomb discography. The Unwanted Traveller' (South Africa release on Revolution) (2003) (split with Fuzigish). Forever Malcolm Young (2006) (film clip only). All of the above singles were released as CD singles only, unless stated.

The album was the first Frenzal LP to be certified gold in Australia. The LP A Man's Not A Camel was released in Australia in March 1999 and was supported by a nationwide tour. Lex Feltham left Frenzal Rhomb without warning in April 2002. The band claimed many stories about why he left, including one that he was fired after thinking that Frenzal Rhomb should incorporate synth and keyboard work. The last song he recorded with the band was a cover of Midnight Oil's "The Dead Heart" for a tribute album. split with Fuzigish 'The Unwanted Traveller' (South Africa release on Revolution) (2003).

Fuzigish - Scratching. Frenzal Rhomb & Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller (Split). Top Songs By Fuzigish. 1. Question Everything.

The Unwanted Traveller' (South Africa release on Revolution) (2003) (split with Fuzigish). Frenzal Rhomb is an Australian punk rock band that formed in 1992, with Jason Whalley on lead vocals and rhythm guitar during this entire period. In 1996, Lindsay McDougall joined the line-up on lead guitar and backing vocals. Three of the group's albums have entered the top 20 on the ARIA Albums Chart: A Man's Not a Camel (1999), Hi-Vis High Tea (2017) and Smoko At The Pet Food Factory (2011). Hi-Vis High Tea reached 9th position in the charts, sandwiched between two Ed Sheeran albums.

Artist: Frenzal Rhomb Album: Sorry About the Ruse Year: 1994 Genre: Punk Bitrate: 192K/s Channels: 44100Hz Joint Stereo Codec: Fraunhofer. Tracklist: 1. Fuck The System (1:47) 2. Can't Trust A Redneck (2:18) 3. Why Aren't You Dead (2:42).


1 Frenzal Rhomb Bucket Bong
2 Frenzal Rhomb Russell Crowe
3 Frenzal Rhomb Tapeworms and Grass in a Piss Based Sauce
4 Frenzal Rhomb Dunkeld
5 Frenzal Rhomb My Dad's a Newsreader
6 Frenzal Rhomb My City of Sydney
7 Fuzigish Scratching
8 Fuzigish Dave
9 Fuzigish Fight The Fight
10 Fuzigish Conspiracy
11 Fuzigish Little Bird
12 Fuzigish Upper Hand

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Sonopress South Africa (Pty) Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Megaphon Studios
  • Mixed At – 301 Studios, Sydney
  • Recorded At – Studio Nest
  • Published By – The Boys Get The Jewels Publishing Salon
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Australia
  • Mixed At – Studio Nest
  • Recorded At – Dunkeld Records Studio
  • Mixed At – Dunkeld Records Studio
  • Mixed At – Megaphon Studios
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – B-Sharp Studios
  • Mixed At – B-Sharp Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Copyright (c) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fuzigish
  • Copyright (c) – Fuzigish


  • Bass, Vocals – Chest Rockwell
  • Co-producer, Words By, Music By – Fuzigish (tracks: 7-12)
  • Design, Illustration – Arthur Price
  • Drums – Rob Dog
  • Music By – Frenzal Rhomb (tracks: 1, 2, 5), Softball (tracks: 3)
  • Organ – Lord Zoltan (tracks: 12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jamie McLean* (tracks: 4), Kenji Kikuchi (tracks: 2, 3, 5), Phillip McKellar (tracks: 1, 6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Co-producer – Jean-Paul de Stefani (tracks: 7-12)
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Hog Hoggidy Hog (tracks: Lee Lips)
  • Vocals, Guitar, Organ – Jay Bones
  • Words By – Frenzal Rhomb (tracks: 1, 2, 3, 5)
  • Words By, Music By – Bobby Troup (tracks: 6), Tommy Leonetti (tracks: 6)


Frenzal Rhomb would like to thank: Paul Speirs and Fuzigish.

Fuzugish would like to thank: Chris Moses and Frenzal Rhomb for hooking this up. Fat Mike for letting us do this. Skankin' Daddy and Lord Zoltan for their invaluable contribution to Fuzigish over the years. And if it was not for the small but tenacious South African punk scene we would not be here today. Oi oi oi!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6009672070056
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI6Y02
MP3 albums Related to Frenzal Rhomb / Fuzigish - The Unwanted Traveller
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019