» » Klute - Music For Prophet

Klute - Music For Prophet album flac

Klute - Music For Prophet album flac
  • Performer: Klute
  • Title: Music For Prophet
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2010
  • Music style: Dub Techno, Techno, Drum n Bass, Downtempo
  • MP3 size: 1985 mb
  • FLAC size 1967 mb

This album has an average beat per minute of 173 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 170/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Music for Prophet. BPM Profile Music for Prophet. Album starts at 174BPM, ends at 174BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Klute.

In terms of the most consistent and outstanding producers in Drum n Bass no one touches Klute. This is his 6th album and the 4th in a row to be a double album. It's also on of his best. As usual the first disk is all about Drum n Bass. The closing track on disk one has a summery lightness. Here the 2nd disk very much features his take on Techno. Relatively slow tempos, occasional ravey influences, plenty of inspiration from Detroit and a crunchy approach to beats that you would expect from a master of D&B production.

Music for Prophet, 2010. Music for Prophet, 2010.

Album · 2010 · 22 Songs. See All. No One's Listening Anymore. Lie Cheat & Steal, You Should Be Ashamed. The Emperor's New Clothes.

Music For Prophet marks the glorious return of Tom Withers to the drum & bass scene, the 3 years spent in between his last album and this have proven more than just fruitful for Klute as Music For Prophet rips through shades of wistful ambiance and strangling beats with a passionate fury, and an unmatched energy. Despite any reservations you might have for the genre, this could be the album to persuade you, to tip you over the edge.

Dom & Roland, Klute. Style: dnb. Album year: 2010. Klute - Always Dreaming 06:35. Klute - Strange Dinner 06:18. Klute - No Mistake 06:36. Klute - 3rd Patch 05:54. Klute - Hypocrite 05:47. Klute - Blackpony 05:59. Klute - Ashram 05:57.

Klute şarkıları ile derlenmiş Music for Prophet albümü 26/07/2010 tarihinde yayımlanmıştır. Music for Prophet Albümü.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Klute Knowing How To Get There 7:03
2 Klute Will You Still Love Me? 6:15
3 Klute Media 6:18
4 Klute Strange Dinner
Vocals – Stamina MC
5 Klute Fool's Love 5:28
6 Klute Interlude 1 3_1 2:04
7 Klute Autumn Stone 5:34
8 Klute Blackpony 5:56
9 Klute Make It Stop 5:42
10 Klute With Dom & Roland Buy More Now
Engineer, Written-by [Co-written By] – Dom Angus*
11 Klute Ashram 6:56
12 Klute Always Dreaming 6:31
13 Klute Hypocrite 5:48
14 Klute Give A Lil Luv 5:43
15 Klute No Mistake 6:37
16 Klute Avoiding People 6:48
17 Klute Melt 4:57
18 Klute Because You Can 6:34
19 Klute Pancakes 7:42
20 Klute 3rd Patch 5:54
21 Klute Bleeding Sun 6:10
22 Klute Son Of Sam 6:36

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUICIDECD008 Klute Music For Prophet ‎(2xCD, Album) Commercial Suicide SUICIDECD008 UK 2010
SUICIDECD008 Klute Music For Prophet ‎(CD, Promo) Commercial Suicide SUICIDECD008 UK 2010
SUICIDELP008 Klute Music For Prophet ‎(3x12", Album, W/Lbl) Commercial Suicide SUICIDELP008 UK 2010
SUICIDELP008 Klute Music For Prophet ‎(3x12", Album, Blu) Commercial Suicide SUICIDELP008 UK 2010

MP3 albums Related to Klute - Music For Prophet
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019