» » Aubrey - The Reflection

Aubrey - The Reflection album flac

Aubrey - The Reflection album flac
  • Performer: Aubrey
  • Title: The Reflection
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2016
  • Music style: Techno
  • MP3 size: 1284 mb
  • FLAC size 1147 mb

The Reflection is eleventh studio album by Keb' Mo'. It was released on August 2, 2011, through Yolabelle International and distributed through Rykodisc. It was his first full-length studio album since the release of Suitcase in 2006 and featured guest performances by Vince Gill, Dave Koz and India Arie. After the termination of his contract with Sony, Moore 'took the time to get my family started and study the record business as it is now and where it’s going'.

Reflection is the twenty-sixth studio album by English musician Brian Eno, released on 1 January 2017 on Warp Records. It is a single piece of ambient music produced by Eno that runs for 54 minutes in length on CD and vinyl. It was nominated for the 2017 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.

Tracklist of The Reflection of Aubrey by Rockol. only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.

Aubrey announces first album in 18 years, Gravitational Lensing. The LP arrives early next year on Italian label Out-ER. Efdemin announces Naïf, a 29-track 'mix/album hybrid'. It mixes ten new solo tracks and collaborations from Efdemin and 19 tunes from artists like Margaret Dygas, Tobias.

Download The Reflection by Aubrey at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. Help & Information.

Reflection is Fifth Harmony's first studio album, which was released on February 3, 2015. This album was released with Syco Music and Epic Records, Simon Cowell's and . It was executive produced by multiplatinum producer-songwriter Julian Bunetta (One Direction, Boyz II Men, Flo Rida, Natasha Bedingfield, Leona Lewis), who worked with the group as a music producer on X Factor. The album features collaborations with artists such as Kid Ink, Tyga and Meghan Trainor.


Peligro 45
Song Of Antares
Rodger Dodger
Train To The Fire


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THEMA045 Aubrey The Reflection ‎(12") Thema THEMA045 US 2016
THEMA 045 Aubrey The Reflection ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320) Thema THEMA 045 US 2016

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peligro 45
Producer [Additional] – Ed Davenport
A2 Song Of Antares
B1 Rodger Dodger
B2 Train To The Fire

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Neoday Musique
  • Distributed By – Syncrophone
  • Published By – Copyright Control


  • Written By, Producer – Allen Saei

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THEMA 045 Aubrey The Reflection ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320) Thema THEMA 045 US 2016

MP3 albums Related to Aubrey - The Reflection
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019