» » The Buzzcocks - The Buzzcocks

The Buzzcocks - The Buzzcocks album flac

The Buzzcocks - The Buzzcocks album flac
  • Performer: The Buzzcocks
  • Title: The Buzzcocks
  • Genre: Rock
  • Date of release: 2003
  • Music style: Pop Rock, Punk
  • MP3 size: 1249 mb
  • FLAC size 1800 mb

Buzzcocks is the seventh studio album by English pop punk band Buzzcocks. It was released on 18 March 2003 by record label Merge. Buzzcocks has received a mixed-to-favourable response from critics.

The Way is the ninth studio album by English pop punk band Buzzcocks. It was released on 1 May 2014. It is their final album to feature Pete Shelley before his death in 2018.

AboutSee all. Contact Buzzcocks on Messenger. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 10 November 2009. Iggy And The Stooges. Buzzcocks (m. ) unboxed ahead of its release this coming Friday.

Buzzcocks is the seventh studio album by English pop punk band Buzzcocks. Studio album by. Buzzcocks.

I Don't Mind The Buzzcocks. lista zespołów Punk-Rock Buzzcocks I Don't Mind The Buzzcocks. Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. 2. What Ever Happened To? 3. Oh Shit! 4. No Reply. 5. Moving Away From The Pulsebeat.

Buzzcocks are an English punk rock band, formed in Bolton, England, in 1976 by itarist Pete Shelley and singer-songwriter Howard Devoto.

And, while the Buzzcocks have wisely passed on innovation with this new album, they also display only an intermittent control of that distinctive touch that makes the pop/punk marriage worthwhile. L-losing their touch, sir?" Nevil Greenleaf stammered, his rheumy eyes moistening. Well, the Buzzcocks have moved on, Alvin. They've still got angst to spare, but their wit has been ground down by 'maturity,' or whatever you want to call it, into a bitter thing that saps a lot of that reckless energy. Sure, it's great when Shelley matter-of-factly snots into mortality's handkerchief with his declaration that 'Life's only temporary/ And then you fucking die!' on the final track, but the drawn-out instrumental interlude and guitar solo drag that pissed-off punch towards mopery. But, you don't have to move on, Alvin!

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nothing Left
Written-By – P. Shelley*
2 Autonomy
Written-By – Diggle*
3 Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
Written-By – Shelley*
4 Noise Annoys
Written-By – Shelley*
5 You Say You Don't Love Me
Written-By – Shelley*
Written-By – Shelley*
7 Walking Distance
Written-By – S. Garvey*
8 Why Can't I Touch It?
Written-By – Shelley*, Diggle*, Garvey*
9 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
Written-By – Shelley*
10 Harmony In My Head
Written-By – Diggle*
11 Fast Cars
Written-By – Devoto*, Shelley*, Diggle*
12 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone...)
Written-By – Shelley*
13 I Believe
Written-By – Shelley*


  • Bass, Vocals – Steve Garvey
  • Drums, Vocals – John Maher
  • Vocals, Guitar – Pete Shelley, Steve Diggle


This film originally appeared in the Central Music series 'Bedrock'

Approx. running time:50mins

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8713053005442

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRL 1149 The Buzzcocks* The Buzzcocks ‎(DVD, NTSC) Classic Rock Legends CRL 1149 2003
DVD 11071 The Buzzcocks* The Buzzcocks ‎(DVD, PAL) Magna Pacific DVD 11071 Australia 2004
MP3 albums Related to The Buzzcocks - The Buzzcocks
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019