» » Various - The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack)

Various - The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack) album flac

Various - The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack) album flac
  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack)
  • Genre: Jazz / Screen and Stage
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2002
  • Music style: Soundtrack, Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening
  • MP3 size: 1120 mb
  • FLAC size 1969 mb

Album · 2002 · 32 Songs. The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). The Rose and the Gun. Laurie Johnson. Space: 1999 Year 1 - Original Television Soundtrack. Doctor Who: Series 4-The Specials (Original Television Soundtrack). The Ipcress File (The Original Soundtrack).

Original music from the episodes Arrival, The Chimes Of Big Ben, A. B. And C. Tracks 1, 4, 10, 12, 27, 30 published by Sony, ATV Music All other music tracks published by Chappell Recorded Music Library.

The Carlton/Silva series (2002) is NOT a reissue of the original 1989 Silva Screen three-disc set. The latter contains additional dialogue tracks as well as different incidental music and should be considered as a 'must have' to the serious 'Prisoner' collector. Most of the music here is original to this disc and not duplicated from previous releases. The main title theme as recorded by the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra (track 2) is worth the 'price of admission' IMHO.

I'm very glad to have purchased this wonderful 3 CD collection (File when I did as it has now rocketed up in price this week quite a bit, especially but it is an excellent essential audio collection for any true fan of the original The Prisoner television show (1967-1968). The chronological dialogue clips lifted directly from the show interspersed throughout the lovely late 1960's incidental music tracks are well selected

The music heard on the classic late-'60s television program The Prisoner was, like all other aspects of the series, of a much higher standard than that employed in regular TV shows, adding a great deal to the uneasy mystery of the stories and images (even if it turns out that much of it was not written specifically for the. show, but taken from the Chappell Recorded Music Production Library). Too, the sound quality is very good, as is the annotation, with profiles of the various men behind the program's music, even if it disappointingly doesn't say who the guitarist was behind the classic spiky spy music guitar licks of the series' theme.

The Day (From "Mr. Sunshine, Pt. 1"). Прослушать Скачать 03:35. Shine Your Star (From "Mr. 9"). Прослушать Скачать 03:54. Прослушать Скачать 05:29. Good Day (From "Mr. 5"). Прослушать Скачать 03:32.

Bones: Original Television Soundtrack is a soundtrack album featuring music from the hit FOX television series "Bones. It was released in September 2008, in conjunction with the DVD release of the third season of the show, shortly before the fourth season premiered.

A Korean Odyssey (Original Television Soundtrack). Released March 3, 2018. A Korean Odyssey (Original Television Soundtrack) Tracklist. 1. Let Me Out by NU'EST W Lyrics. 2. When I Saw You by Bumkey Lyrics. More Various Artists albums. Aladdin (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Aladdín (Banda De Sonido Original en Español). Show all albums by Various Artists.


Ron Grainer Main Titles 2:20
No Artist What's The Name Of This Place? (Dialogue Track) 1:00
Unknown Artist The Cottage Maid Is Seen [Party Dress] 2:17
Unknown Artist The Band Appears (Radetski March) 1:45
No Artist I Suppose You're Wondering What You're Doing Here (Dialogue Track) 0:41
Unknown Artist Number 6 In The Cottage [Moon Lullaby] 3:20
Unknown Artist The Band Concert [Freedom Of The City] 2:42
Unknown Artist Afternoon Concert [Double X] 2:20
No Artist I Will Not Make Any Deals With You (Dialogue Track) 0:12
Wilfred Josephs Helicopter Escape Bid 1:57
No Artist Subject Shows Great Enthusiasm (Dialogue Track) 0:34
The Chimes Of Big Ben
Wilfred Josephs Unused Title Theme 2:18
No Artist I Am Not A Number (Dialogue Track) 0:49
Unknown Artist Number 6 Hates The Tune [Awkward Squad] 3:03
Unknown Artist Night-Time Drink [A Child's Lullaby] 2:26
No Artist Do You Still Think You Can Escape, Number 6? (Dialogue Track) 0:14
Unknown Artist Number 8 Swims Off [Spaceways] 3:08
Unknown Artist Number 6 Chops Down The Tree [Tropical Forest] 2:33
Unknown Artist Village Curfew [Lullaby For Isabelle] 1:57
No Artist There Are Some People Who Talk (Dialogue Track) 0:53
Unknown Artist Exhibition Hall [National Unity March] 2:25
Unknown Artist The Dinghy Casts Off [Zero Minus Sixty] 1:20
No Artist The Village Is A Place Where People Turn Up (Dialogue Track) 0:39
Unknown Artist Crate Journey [Ionosphere] 3:01
Unknown Artist Back To The Cottage [Here Comes The Band] 2:39
A. B. And C.
Unknown Artist Engadine's Party [Capricieuse] 2:47
Albert Elms Number 6 Dances With 'B' 1:23
Unknown Artist Number 6 Is Drugged [Lullaby] 1:53
Unknown Artist Dreamy Party [Welcome, Mr. Jones] 2:06
Ron Grainer End Titles 1:09


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SSD 1144 Various The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Comp) Silva America SSD 1144 US 2002
FILMCD601 Various The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Comp) Silva Screen FILMCD601 UK 2002
MP3 albums Related to Various - The Prisoner [File #1] (Original Television Soundtrack)
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019