» » Joona Toivanen Trio - XX

Joona Toivanen Trio - XX album flac

Joona Toivanen Trio - XX album flac
  • Performer: Joona Toivanen Trio
  • Title: XX
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Date of release: 2018
  • MP3 size: 1423 mb
  • FLAC size 1576 mb
  • Formats TTA MP4 AU MP2 AHX VQF DTS

Jazz & Fly Fishing. Joona Toivanen Trio’s album XX awarded the prestigious Teosto Prize. The solo piano album Lone Room was nominated in the best jazz album category at the Finnish EMMA Gala 2017. Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted. Type: OAuthException Code: 190 Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

XX is a post-fusion contemporary music album recording by JOONA TOIVANEN released in 2017 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Filed under Post-Fusion Contemporary By JOONA TOIVANEN. Joona Toivanen – piano Tapani Toivanen – bass Olavi Louhivuori – drums. Cam Jazz CAMJ7920 (Italy). Thanks to snobb for the addition. No release results found : showing artist results instead.

Joona Toivanen Trio - Grayscape Ii. 05. Joona Toivanen Trio - Lament. 06. Joona Toivanen Trio - The Owl. 07. Joona Toivanen Trio - Gemini. 08. Joona Toivanen Trio - Seconds Before. 09. Joona Toivanen Trio - Orion.

Profile: Finnish jazz trio, formed in 1997. The Joona Toivanen Trio plays contemporary, intelligent, versatile, and above all lyrical jazz. They have a skilful grip on the art of improvisation and know how to deliver a great mix of original compositions with superb musicianship. They do so at times with a melancholic Nordic vibe and often an air of gladness and joy touches is laced through their material

More Joona Toivanen Trio. Listen to XX now. Listen to XX in full in the this site app.

Listen to music from Joona Toivanen Trio. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Joona Toivanen Trio. 8 tracks · 18 January 2006. 11 tracks · 27 October 2017.


1 Polaroid 5:55
2 Robots 4:48
3 Grayscape I 3:49
4 Grayscape II 7:02
5 Lament 3:46
6 The Owl 6:05
7 Gemini 3:28
8 Seconds Before 3:41
9 Orion 3:02
10 Trails 4:14
11 Mt. Juliet 2:50


  • Bass – Tapani Toivanen
  • Drums – Olavi Louhivuori
  • Piano – Joona Toivanen

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8052405142924
MP3 albums Related to Joona Toivanen Trio - XX
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019