» » Tommie Sunshine - Relax, This Won't Hurt

Tommie Sunshine - Relax, This Won't Hurt album flac

Tommie Sunshine - Relax, This Won't Hurt album flac
  • Performer: Tommie Sunshine
  • Title: Relax, This Won't Hurt
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 2008
  • Music style: House, Electro
  • MP3 size: 1327 mb
  • FLAC size 1733 mb

Released: October 21, 2008.

Tommie Sunshine (born Thomas Lorello; March 26, 1971) is a record producer, remixer, DJ and songwriter of electronic music from Chicago currently living in Brooklyn, New York. He is known for creating dance remixes to popular rock and alternative songs. Lorello grew up in Naperville, Illinois. During the 1980s he became interested in DJ mixes he heard on the radio and began attending house-music clubs in the city such as Medusa's.

Relax, This Wont Hurt. Released by Sony Music Jul 2013 15 Tracks. Relax, This Wont Hurt is a English album released on Jul 2013. Relax, This Wont Hurt Album has 15 songs sung by Audio Bullys, Skream, Pirate Robot Midget. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Relax, This Wont Hurt songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Album · 2010 · 7 Songs. Drop Acid (Tommie Sunshine & Mark Verbos Remix). 5. Drop Acid (RipTidE Remix). 6. Drop Acid (Figure Remix). Relax, This Won't Hurt (Bonus Track Version). Time Slide By - EP. 2005. Dance Among the Ruins.

Biography by Paul Simpson. Relax, This Won't Hurt.

Songs from Relax: This Won't Hurt by Turncoat Syndicate. Free download and listen Relax: This Won't Hurt. Relax: This Won't Hurt.

Listen to Relax: This Won't Hurt in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Audio Bullys Flickery Vision (Extended Mix) 5:02
2 Skream Midnight Request Line (Switch Remix)
Remix – Switch
3 Pirate Robot Midget It's My Beat Now (Riva Starr Remix)
Rap – Grand AgentRemix – Riva Starr
4 The Faint The Geeks Were Right (Boys Noize Vs. D.I.M. Mix)
Remix – Boys Noize, D.I.M.
5 Moby I Love To Move In Here (Proxy Remix)
Remix – Proxy Vocals – Chrissi Poland, Grandmaster Caz
6 Midfield General feat. Vila Disco Sirens (Boy 8-Bit Vocal Remix)
Remix – Boy 8-Bit
7 Boy 8-Bit Fogbank 5:23
8 South Rakkas Crew Mad Again (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
Remix – Boy 8-Bit
9 Diplo feat. Rye Rye Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)
Remix – Crookers
10 Detboi feat. Serocee Jump Up Jump Down 3:12
11 Tigerstyle feat. Vybz Kartel, Mangi Mahal & Nikitta Balle! Shava! (Sinden Remix)
Remix – Sinden
12 Surkin feat. Chromeo Chrome Knight 5:26
13 AC Slater Jack Got Jacked (Udachi Remix)
Remix – Udachi
14 Math Head Turn The Music Up (AC Slater Remix)
Remix – AC Slater
15 The Aston Shuffle feat. Tommie Sunshine Stomp Yo Shoes (Bloody Beetroots Clap Remix - Aston Shuffle Vocal Edit)
Edited By – Aston Shuffle*Lyrics By – Tommie SunshineRemix – Bloody Beetroots*Vocals – Tommie Sunshine


Promotional copy of the album in clear plastic sleeve, otherwise identical to retail release.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UL 1843-2 Tommie Sunshine Relax, This Won't Hurt ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Ultra Records UL 1843-2 US 2008
MP3 albums Related to Tommie Sunshine - Relax, This Won't Hurt
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
drake-tickets.org © 2016-2019